What's New 7 Sins - Greed

7 Sins - Greed

Price: $5.50
Sold By: Rucola Designs
This file is delivered via download.
Filesize: 163.4 MB
Frequently Bought Together

The seven deadly sins, also known as the capital vices or cardinal sins, is a Western religious grouping and classification of vices. Though the sins have fluctuated over time, the currently recognized list includes pride, greed, lust, envy, gluttony, wrath and sloth.

Greed (Latin, avaritia), also known as avarice, cupidity or covetousness, is, like lust and gluttony, a sin of desire. Greed is an inordinate or insatiable longing, especially for wealth, status, and power.

Greed kit contains 9 rich papers and 60 vintage and altered elements. All items created at 300dpi, drop shadows only on preview and the clusters are shadowed.

Personal use only. Please, read my TOU here.

Collect them all! Pride, Envy, Wrath, Sloth