Mischief Circus
Mischief Circus :: What's New :: 7 Sins - Pride

7 Sins - Pride

7 Sins - Pride

7 Sins - Pride
Beszteri Nessita Osli Rarou47 ren Skinospot Skinospot szrJudit

The seven deadly sins, also known as the capital vices or cardinal sins, is a Western religious grouping and classification of vices. Though the sins have fluctuated over time, the currently recognized list includes pride, greed, lust, envy, gluttony, wrath and sloth.

Pride is excessive belief in one's own abilities, that interferes with the individual's recognition of the grace of God. It has been called the sin from which all others arise. Pride is also known as Vanity.

Pride kit contains 9 rich papers and 60 vintage and altered elements.

All items created at 300dpi, drop shadows only on preview and the clusters are shadowed.

Personal use only. Please, read my TOU here.



Collect them all! Envy, Wrath, Sloth, Greed

SKU SKU23578-RD140
Our price: $5.50 (4.90)
Quantity 1 (this product is downloadable)
Download Size 179.5MB
Download Time 53 minutes @ 1.8mbs [Change Connection Speed]

Send to friend

: *
: *
: *

Home Shop Gallery Forum Blog Contact
Terms and Conditions Privacy Statment Contact Us