Mischief Circus
Mischief Circus :: What's New :: 7 Sins Gluttony

7 Sins Gluttony

7 Sins Gluttony

7 Sins  Gluttony
Danesa Danesa Ildi Nessita Osli Skinospot Skinospot Skinospot Skinospot Beedee

The seven deadly sins, also known as the capital vices or cardinal sins, is a Western religious grouping and classification of vices. Though the sins have fluctuated over time, the currently recognized list includes pride, greed, lust, envy, gluttony, wrath and sloth.  

Gluttony (Latin, gula), derived from the Latin gluttire meaning to gulp down or swallow, means over-indulgence and over-consumption of food, drink, or wealth items to the point of extravagance or waste.

Gluttony kit contains 9 rich papers and 60 vintage and altered elements.

All items created at 300dpi, drop shadows only on preview and the clusters are shadowed.

Personal use only. Please, read my TOU here.



Collect them all! Pride, Envy, Wrath,  SlothGreed


SKU SKU24245-RD157
Our price: $5.50 (4.50)
Quantity 1 (this product is downloadable)
Download Size 181.2MB
Download Time 53 minutes @ 1.8mbs [Change Connection Speed]

Send to friend

: *
: *
: *

Home Shop Gallery Forum Blog Contact
Terms and Conditions Privacy Statment Contact Us