Mischief Circus
Mischief Circus :: What's New :: 7 Sins - Sloth

7 Sins - Sloth

7 Sins - Sloth

7 Sins - Sloth
Beedee Beszteri Danesa Danesa Nessita Osli Rarou47 Skinospot Skinospot Skinospot

The seven deadly sins, also known as the capital vices or cardinal sins, is a Western religious grouping and classification of vices. Though the sins have fluctuated over time, the currently recognized list includes pride, greed, lust, envy, gluttony, wrath and sloth.  

Sloth (Latin, acedia "without care") is the neglect to take care of something that one should do. It is translated to apathetic listlessness; depression without joy. It is related to melancholy: acedia describes the behaviour and melancholy suggests the emotion producing it.

Sloth kit contains 9 rich papers and 60 vintage and altered elements.

All items created at 300dpi, drop shadows only on preview and the clusters are shadowed.

Personal use only. Please, read my TOU here.



Collect them all! Pride, Envy, Wrath, Greed


SKU SKU23817-RD146
Our price: $5.50 (4.50)
Quantity 1 (this product is downloadable)
Download Size 160.0MB
Download Time 47 minutes @ 1.8mbs [Change Connection Speed]

Send to friend

: *
: *
: *

Home Shop Gallery Forum Blog Contact
Terms and Conditions Privacy Statment Contact Us