Mischief Circus
Mischief Circus :: What's New :: 7 Sins - Envy

7 Sins - Envy

7 Sins - Envy

7 Sins - Envy
Beszteri Danesa Ildi Osli Rarou47 Rarou47 ren Skinospot Skinospot Skinospot szrJudit

The seven deadly sins, also known as the capital vices or cardinal sins, is a Western religious grouping and classification of vices. Though the sins have fluctuated over time, the currently recognized list includes pride, greed, lust, envy, gluttony, wrath and sloth.

Envy is the desire for others' traits, status, abilities, or situation.

Envy kit contains 9 rich papers and 60 vintage and altered elements.

All items created at 300dpi, drop shadows only on preview and the clusters are shadowed.

Personal use only. Please, read my TOU here.



Collect them all! Pride, Wrath, Sloth, Greed

SKU SKU23579-RD141
Our price: $5.50 (4.50)
Quantity 1 (this product is downloadable)
Download Size 198.4MB
Download Time 58 minutes @ 1.8mbs [Change Connection Speed]

Send to friend

: *
: *
: *

Home Shop Gallery Forum Blog Contact
Terms and Conditions Privacy Statment Contact Us